InvolveU

Involve U Workshop Programme

To book on any of these workshops, ask one of the youth work staff for the sign up sheet.

MARCH

Wednesday 7th March – International Women’s Day HerStory

Friday 9th March – Mosaic Making: What does Y2K mean to you?

Wednesday 14th March – Mental Health Awareness

Friday 16th March – Soup Making

Wednesday 21st March – Smoothie Making

Friday 23rd March – Tuck Shop Volunteering

Wednesday 28th March – NO WORKSHOP (Youth Disco at Mayfield Church Hall)

Friday 30th March – Easter Crafts

APRIL

Monday 2nd April (morning) – Easter Egg Hunt & Crafts

Wednesday 4th April – Let’s Talk About Sex (13+ age only)

Friday 6th April – Pizza and Pasta

 

 

 

Comments are closed.